isomorphismes: my favourite mathematical poetics from 2012

I think you tumblr readers accurately judge what I share here, but I am more biased toward longer material that was more difficult for me to write.

Here are some of my favourite essays from 2012 that didn’t make vuestra top ten list:

Things tagged ~/mathematical+poetics start with some mathematical concept and use it as a springboard to talk about Life In General.

They’re … really, really hard to write.

These posts = my effort to add something to the intersection of
https://i0.wp.com/cdnimg.visualizeus.com/thumbs/ff/d6/art,science-ffd6237f952f62c1c50cf792847e0d72_h.jpg
rather than just wishing someone else would.

Leave a Reply

